Login

Swim Meets & Events

Sun-Wed Mar 17-27

TENTATIVE: Registration
  • Heat 1: Members of the Barton Creek West HOA
    • Opens: Sunday March 17 @ 12noon
    • Register early! Guaranteed registration only until Heat 2 opens
  • Heat 2: Returning & Former Barracuda Families (new siblings too!)
    • Opens: Wednesday March 20 @ 5pm
    • Register early! Guaranteed registration only until Heat 2 opens
  • Heat 3: BCE Students & Alumni / WRMS Students & Alumni
    • Opens: Sunday March 24 @ 5pm - Will be a waitlist processed in order
  • Heat 4: Everyone Else
    • Opens: Wednesday March 27 @ 5pm - ON WAITLIST

Sat Apr 20

Get Your Gear Day
BCW Pool
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Start: 1:00 PM End: 3:00 PM

  • Stop by the Barracuda pool to meet Coach Ryan & the coaching staff and chat with friends.
  • SwimFreak, our official supplier, will be at the pool with team suits and gear to purchase.
  • Team suits are required for meets. It helps the volunteers and officials track the kids. Our team suit, new in 2023, will be a 2yr team suit good and good for 2024 as well.
  • We will likely have treats provided-- stay tuned!

Mon Apr 22

TENTATIVE: First Practice
BCW Pool

Anticipated first afternoon for Barracudas practice for 2024 season

Fri-Sun May 3-5

TENTATIVE: Intrasquad Meet Weekend
BCW Pool

Intrasquad meet at BCW with only Barracuda families. Recent years have been on Friday afternoons but tentatively holding the weekend until Board confirms best day and time for this year's event. 

Fri May 3

TENTATIVE: Intrasquad
Barton Creek West
Start: 5:00 PM

Sat May 11

LPL at BCW
Barton Creek West
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat May 18

RP at BCW
Barton Creek West
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat May 25

RP at BCW
Barton Creek West
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 1

RP and RW at BCW
Barton Creek West
Start: 8:00 AM

Wed Jun 5

TENTATIVE: Team Water Park Day
TBD

Possible team day to area water park 

Sat Jun 8

BCW at LHS
Lake Hills
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 15

2024 AHSL Champs
Round Rock ISD
Start: 10:00 AM
Add Snippet